Contact Us

Admissions Office

Scott Eckstein P'22 '25, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Joan Mutascio P'08,  Admissions, Support Staff


Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School

Rick Tony, Director of Studies

Bill Christy, Dean of Students

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life 

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics



Pat Warner Proctor P'19 Director of Advancement Services

Holly Victor '89 P'23 '25, Director of Alumni Engagement

Celena McAfee, Director of Marketing and Communications

Lisa Juris, Parent Relations Manager

Mike Marshall Assistant Director of the Annual Fund

Hadiyyah Graves '14 Advancement Assistant

Ryan Conde '19 Social Media and Communications Coordinator


Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources


Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities



Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366



Request Information